OUR STEWARDS
This is a complete list of all Shop Stewards in alphabetical order on all three tours in all three buildings here at the NJI & NDC. Please feel free to contact any Steward by e-mail at anytime regarding any matter.

Larry Adams
Military Building Tour II
LarryAdams@NJINDC300.com

Chanel Gwynne
Military Building Tour I

ChanelGwynne@NJINDC300.com
Michelle Boyer
Bulk Building Tour II
CatB@NJINDC300.com Joey Hamilton
Military Building Tour I
JoeyHamilton78@NJINDC300.com
Johann "Chicago" Bullock
Foreign Building Tour III
Chicago@NJINDC300.com Sade Henderson
Military Building Tour III
Shenderson90@NJINDC300.com
Charlie "The Pitbull" Callaghan
Military Building Tour III
PitBull@NJINDC300.com David Iglesias
Foreign Building Tour II
Fritz@NJINDC300.com
Marie Chery
Bulk Building Tour III
MarieChery@NJINDC300.com Mike "The Struggle" Jacobus
(Chief Steward)
Foreign Building Tour III
MikeT3@NJINDC300.com
Al Conyers
(Branch President)
Foreign Building Tour II
AlC@NJINDC300.com Steven Megargel
Foreign Building Tour I
Megaeven@NJINDC300.com
Crystal Cuthbertson
Foreign Building Tour II
Crystal@NJINDC300.com Lenora Brunson Oneal
Foreign Building Tour II
LenoraB@NJINDC300.com
Megan Ford
Foreign Building Tour II
MegFord@NJINDC300.com Jerry Povalotsky
Bulk Building Tour I
JerryPovalotsky@NJINDC300.com
Terry Flynn
(NJ State Representative)
Foreign Building Tour II
TerryFlynn@NJINDC300.com Tommy Russo
Bulk Building Tour II
TommyRusso@NJINDC300.com
Patrick "The KiD" Gilmartin
Military Building Tour II
KiD@NJINDC300.com Michelle Sadler
(Chief Steward)
Military Building Tour II
MKSadler@NJINDC300.com
Ann Goodlow
Bulk Building Tour I
AnnGoodlow@NJINDC300.com